Promotions and Events!

Learn more

Patient Reviews

Client Reviews

If you're ready to take back your confidence with personalized hair restoration and wellness treatments, Hair Saviours in Stafford, VA is here to help. We understand that every person's story is unique, but it can help to understand what others have gone through when you're picking a provider. For your convenience, we've compiled a selection of reviews we've received from satisfied clients over the years. We welcome you to read through them so you can know what to expect and how you might benefit from our expertise and care. When you're ready to write your own story, reach out to our hair loss center in Stafford, VA.

Reviews for Alopecia Services Near Stafford, VA

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Monica, was great to work with! She was knowledgeable and patient. I’ve suffered from hair loss from a young age and didn’t understand why. She helped me understand that I had inflammation in my body and that I needed to start healing myself from the inside out. Give her a try, you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Monica is an exceptional hair loss professional. When I first went to see her back in June 2023 for my hair loss, she was kind and empathetic to my situation. I was literally in tears. She reassured me that she would do everything possible within her realm of expertise to help but she made no guarantees. She assessed my hair loss and told me that I had some form of alopecia. I had a bald spot in the center of my crown and thinning in other areas. She worked with all of the tools and resources at her disposal and week after week my hair stopped falling out and began to fill in. When you enter into her warm and welcoming building you will feel at ease and if you look on the wall to the right of the corridor, you will see my before and after pictures. Thanks Monica for all of your help and support. Sincerely, One satisfied customer, Harmoni"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"In March 2023, I reached out to Monica Dickinson at Hair Saviour to discuss my hair loss and thinning. I had severe hair loss, and could see my scalp. Monica, put me at ease by outlining what she could do to improve my situation. She gave me hope, so I immediately signed up for her treatment program and she has not disappointed. Each week she analyzes my scalp to ensure there are no issues, and makes adjustments to the products to resolve any issues. Monica is a true professional who is very attentive to detail and very knowledgeable in her craft. We are finally seeing hair growth and both she and I are excited!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Monica, thank you so much for bringing my confidence back. I went to see Monica about two weeks ago in desperation for her help with my alopecia. She proposed some highly concentrated treatment that I’m now seeing a high difference in growth and health. I definitely recommend my girl, Monica."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2022

"I’m so happy I found this place. The amount of information you will leave with just on the consultation is unspeakable. You will learn what has been hindering your hair growth and what’s your next steps to reach your hair goals… For example I had no idea that my scalp was showing signs of inflammation, my hair follicles were closed and I needed to change some of the things I was putting inside my body that was triggering signs of hair loss. I could go on and on. This process has truly changed my life. I understand my hair more now and what I need to do to continue the steps that you will be taught to make sure your hair continues to thrive. I will forever continue to tell people about Hair Saviours, best investment all year! Mrs. Monica knows her stuff!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2022

"I went to this salon to donate my hair and while there asked about my hair loss. Monica did a mini consultation while I was there and shared a bunch of information. I set up an appointment to have a scalp treatment and not only did my scalp feel healthier, Monica showed me the difference with one of her tools. I was only there for a week but she suggested some products to use until I can find someone where I live. Highly recommend going to see Monica if you have any hair issues. She is amazing."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.